This is feature is only available if you are on the Enterprise tier or above. See Astro Plans and Pricing.
Prerequisites
- Organization Owner permissions.
- A dedicated cluster.
Authorize your workspace
- New Astro UI
- Legacy UI
- In the Astro UI, go to Settings > Clusters, then select a cluster.
- Go to the Workspace Authorization tab and then click Edit Workspace Authorization.
- Click Restricted and select the Workspaces that you want to authorize to the cluster.
- Click Update.
A restricted cluster can’t host Deployments from an unauthorized Workspace. To restrict a cluster that’s currently running Deployments from unauthorized Workspaces, you must transfer the Deployments from these Workspaces to the Workspaces you want to authorize.Similarly, to unauthorize a Workspace but still keep its Deployments in the cluster, you must transfer your Deployments to a Workspace that is still authorized to the cluster. See Transfer a Deployment to another Workspace.