Delete a bundle
Delete a Dag or non-Dag bundle from a Deployment. The bundle appears with deletionIsPending: true until it is removed from the Deployment. You can’t delete the Deployment’s default Dag bundle, or a Dag bundle that is the only Dag bundle a non-Dag bundle is served alongside. Deleting a bundle that is already deleted has no effect.
DELETE
Error
Authorizations
Path Parameters
Response
Error